backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blackkklansman

Today I saw BlackKklansman, directed by Spike Lee.

I wasn't really sure what to make of it, but now I hope it wins the Oscar.

Saw it at Iago's, of course. I really like him. But he still is so oblivious that he's never even given me an orgasm.

There are 7 other films nominated for Best Picture, but I already have this one as a favorite.

Haven't yet seen Bohemian Rhapsody.

Mom is coming to visit soon. Then R will be here over Valentine's.

Apparently my dad was in the hospital today and going through a lot of tests, I need to call him.

I'm so, so tired.

6:35 pm - Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail