backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

momma visit

My mom came in to visit today. It's the first time I've seen her in nearly 2 years.

Last time I saw her, it was when my grandma died.

But wait, did I see her when I was helping my dad move? Surely I must have!

Well, she's here for the work week, Monday through Friday.

Iago thinks my dad is in town.

Then when R comes into town over Valentine's, I'll tell him my mom is in town.

I am fighting with my car insurance agency, may have to switch providers.

My life is complicated.

9:49 pm - Monday, Feb. 04, 2019
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail