backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rocked (the radio rolled me)

There weren't really any revelations today.

I went to a dinner hosted by the temple, for the donors.

I got some overtime.

Tomorrow is my mom's birthday.

The next day is yahrzeit number 2 for my grandmother. She died two years ago.

Granddad didn't live too long without her. He really loved her.

Mom said he was so worried about me moving out here to California... the way she spoke, it was so touching to hear.

Sometimes I just want to be held and rocked like a baby. Back and forth, in a mother's arms. In R's arms. In anyone's arms, if nothing else.

11:39 pm - Thursday, Mar. 07, 2019
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail