backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a BMW i3 - the battery car

Last night I dreamed that my dad was starting to sexually assault me, and I stopped him. Then I jumped into his new car that looks like a battery and left him in the dust. I stole the car and never looked back.

The car is one of those electric BMWs, which is a car he doesn't own IRL, but anyway, it was a disturbing nightmare.

Sort of.

I know not to take these things seriously. It really is just a dream.

So of course I'm now looking up dream dictionary stuff online.

6:40 pm - Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2019
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail