backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

who got you the gig? I did, bitch!

I am so ridiculously happy that my roommate does NOT know that she was part of the reason I got this gig.

She totally forgot that about 7 weeks ago, she forwarded me an email from our mutual friend about my first film industry REAL job.

(My roommate is hell.)

Anyway, she doesn't know, and that's awesome. Because if she DID know, she'd rub it in my face, i.e. "I'm the only reason you HAVE a job," etc. etc.

I kicked ass in the interview. I'm supposed to be there. They hired the right candidate.

9:06 pm - Sunday, Aug. 04, 2019
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail