backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Captain Picard

I’m just going to be who I am, flawed and genuine.

Yesterday I felt like a surly teenager around the workplace.

I have a crush, and it’s unlikely to ever materialize.

But, a girl can dream.

And, if my jerk of a roommate can do this, then so can I.

I just listened to “Bridge Over Troubled Water,” and it’s the first time in two weeks that something has calmed me that wasn’t the sound of his voice on the podcast.

“Love knows nothing of rank, or riverbank. It will spark between a Queen and the poor vagabond who plays the King - and their love should be minded by each, for love denied blights the soul we owe to God.”

- Shakespeare in Love

1:22 pm - Saturday, Nov. 09, 2019
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail