backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

isolating isolation - even for an introvert

I read something online the other day:

"It's okay to be lonely, while wanting to be alone."

And it's true, I agree with that.

I started thinking about this a bit more deeply...

If I am feeling lonely, but still wish to be alone, I will often remain alone.

And sometimes that does help mitigate the loneliness, even if it's counterintuitive.

Sometimes though, it might be better to reach out, even if I don't really feel like it.

-------------------------------

I'd rather be alone and lonely, than in a room full of people and lonely.

I'd rather live alone and be lonely, than live with my bad roommate and be lonely.

8:33 am - Saturday, May. 02, 2020
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail