backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

our mutual friends will eventually figure it out

I had a few thoughts recently...

1. My roommate is toxic, and has many elements of narcissism.

2. I know this. Our mutual friends do not.

3. I can block her out of my life as best I can.

4. Either our mutual friends will someday realize who she REALLY is, or they will continue to have the wool pulled over their eyes.

5. It's not my business to try to convince them of how she is. They'll figure it out soon enough.

6. I don't have to be friends with people who defend or support her.

7. I am much, MUCH better without her in my life.

8. When it makes sense to move out, and my finances are good, I'll move out.

9. Until then, our 2-way silent treatment will just be the way of it.

10. She will never change, and that's okay. That's how narcissists are.

2:44 pm - Thursday, Sept. 24, 2020
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail