backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wear what you want

Rules my mom had about how I dressed:

1. Wasn't allowed to grow my nails out. Only 1/8 of an inch.

2. Wasn't allowed to show bra straps.

3. No bared shoulders.

4. No perms. (Until they went out of fashion, of course.)

5. No hair color.

6. No ear piercings until much later.

7. No makeup for a good while.

8. Nothing too sheer that would show my bra through it.

After watching a lot of content today about people who aren't allowed to look like themselves, I went on a journey.

3:57 am - Monday, Sept. 28, 2020
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail