backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm listening to the star trek podcast, and it's nice

October 17th is a big day for me.

The drama surrounding the power bill will likely end that day.

R will have the last day of his 1 week visit that day.

It's the three year anniversary of when I left Austin to go to LA. Full circle.

-----------

Creg broke up with me four days ago, and I'm heartbroken. I'm just finally starting to think about other topics.

In a hysterical fit, I reached out to my old therapist Neil, and he has responded. I may or may not restart sessions with him.

9:43 pm - Wednesday, Oct. 07, 2020
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail