backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

possible move

16 times.

That's the number of times I've talked some sort of shit about my bad roommate in this journal, in the past 2.5 years.

Sometimes an entire post has been about her -- while other times I just mention her in passing.

Well, soon I may finally be moving.

There's a guy in Shermie Oakies who is just 2 years younger than me. He's a screenwriter, and seems like a relatively chill person. He doesn't seem like the spoiled brat trust fund baby that I currently have. He has a day job, and he understands the necessity of it,

Also - I stopped by Sal's house to pick up my old Avid book. I'm so happy I finally did that. Gave me a sense of closure.

2:17 pm - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2020
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail