backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

studio apartment up in here

Things I have bought to avoid my bad roommate:

- Mini fridge 120
- Hot water boiler 15
- Plasticware and paper plates 12
- an extra trashcan (one for urine, the other for trash) 2
- a light for the bathroom (so I can eavesdrop if need be) 10
- food that can be "cooked" or eaten in a dorm scenario 20?
- a lock on my door 15
- wireless earbuds 160
- daily morning exercise 0

That's $354 total.

More that I'm considering:

- a video camera 55
- a toaster oven of some sort 100

If I also bought these, that's $509 total.

Maybe I'll also build a shelf to add to the closet? Not sure how much that would be.

2:04 pm - Wednesday, Nov. 04, 2020
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail