backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

casual & cuddling

Here's my conclusion:

When getting over a breakup, a casual encounter or cuddle buddy doesn't necessarily hurt, or remind you of an ex.

But when you start going on dates that are legitimate, or "on the up and up," and could potentially replace your old partner --

That's when it gets hard.

Seeing people who are BETTER than your ex is also helpful.

When I'm with the doctor, I don't think of Creg.

When I watch super talented youtuber musicians, I get excited -- because Creg could never reach those heights.

11:59 am - Friday, Nov. 20, 2020
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail