backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

why I moved, in a nutshell

Looking back on why I moved to California...

- I could see my whole predictable life before me, and I didn't like what I saw.
- I hated the climate of Texas.
- I hated my job...I could be doing so many better jobs.
- I hated that I wasn't pursuing higher things, career-wise.
- I came face to face with my student loan balance, and I knew I needed to make significantly more money.

I keep reading the breakup book, and keep thinking it's time to break it off with R.

All of these items still apply, except for the first one -- because in California, you never really know what will happen. Your future is open. You could have a few different careers, side hustles in various directions.

11:07 am - Monday, Nov. 23, 2020
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail