backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

computadora

So, I've bought a computer. Finally.

It's a new Apple M1 laptop, and it's going to be how I can practice, and do small/medium projects.

It should definitely suffice for my needs.

It's scary to make such a large purchase...but it's time. I've been looking at computers for YEARS, and now I'm finally committing.

This is a change that says, "yes, I believe in my future, and my capabilities."

So to will be the pending breakup.

R arrives on Christmas Day, and leaves the 2nd of January.

Get rid of the people and thoughts that make you believe you're not capable.

"Don't let anyone -- ever -- make you feel like you don't deserve what you want."

- Patrick Verona, 10 Things I Hate About You

5:57 pm - Sunday, Dec. 13, 2020
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail