backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

#winning

I lost 6 pounds going vegan...and now I've gained them back.

I won! I won at losing weight!

Then I won again, but that time at gaining weight!

How about just seeing both of these as wins?

I'm about to win at the losing weight thing again.

It's a seesaw sometimes, and that's okay.

-------------------

Recently I heard of a new alternative to body positivity: it's called body neutrality.

It has my attention...

Not sure if it's for me or not. But it definitely seems to be for some people.

1:09 pm - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2020
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail