backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yes, I live in Los Angeles

I'm beginning to realize the multiple reasons why my room gets so cold --

1. Yes, the window is leaky.

2. That blanket I bought has holes allll through it.

3. Because my bedroom door is always closed, the cold gets into just my room, and it hangs there. In the common area, the cold is widely dispersed, and the common area has less temperature leakage to begin with.

4. I just don't have many warm clothing pieces.

5. I don't move enough.

I'll be hanging a thermometer on my wall soon to get a better figure on just how chilly it is in here.

Have been dreaming of electric blankets.

10:47 pm - Sunday, Jan. 10, 2021
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail