backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the idiot photographer

Men are trash.

Yet again.

At least I'm out of my house.

I guess I'll use this guy for sex...or just go home to my vibrator. Not sure which makes sense at this point, honestly.

I just don't understand how they are so stupid.

This is the third red flag for this "photographer" guy:

1. Doesn't mention he's fresh out of a relationship. (Breakup was only 2 weeks ago.)

2. Tells me a story about an attractive woman he saw at the tennis courts.

3. Then tells me about a woman he photographed with her family...comments on how beautiful and "natural" she is, and how the relationship with her husband seems abnormal. Sure, her husband is a dickhead, but I don't really care to hear about how gorgeous she is, nor be shown a hundred photos of her in quick succession.

Where do these men get ideas that this is at all okay?

Do they really think this is some sort of turn on?

Please.

Ridiculous.

7:46 pm - Sunday, Nov. 14, 2021
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail