backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nicholas

Why are music festivals always $300+?! I can never justify that much!

Anyway, much has happened since my last post...

I'm about to flip the switch and unlock this diary again.

I'm living in Hollywood. Working as a PA on a certain hit show that involves karate and is a throwback to the 80s.

I'm sort of dating a former drug dealer? He wants to deal again, and honestly, I don't think I'm here for it.

His name is Nicholas. He has HSV-1.

Tommy is a former beau I still miss very deeply. R has moved on and is dating a friend from his past. Ryan is still a nonsense person, I dodged a bullet there. The sex was pretty great, though.

I vascillate from being unmotivated to being somewhat motivated.

I have created a meetup group for people in my age range who want to do low expense fun activities on the weekend that don't involve super intense hiking.

I own a keurig coffee maker, which is weird for a coffee afficionado, but sometimes convenience is king.

I have been going to Tantric Dating workshops -- two so far.

I am getting back into improv.

I am sometimes participating in drum circles.

I am leading an enneagram meetup session next weekend.

This weekend is a 3-day weekend.

I don't wish to go deep right now... that is where my life is.

1:27 pm - Friday, Feb. 18, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail