backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

default emotion

I have many journals, one of them is a gratitude journal.

Some days though I don't want a guided journal of any sort.

I don't want to be told I need to be grateful.

Today I am tired and sunburned.

Yesterday was an enneagram meetup, I was the host.

I brought handouts from all of the Texas meetups, made copies, made it into a packet.

Brought bagels as well.

Sunburns make you tired, it seems.

I had 9 hours of sleep last night and I can barely keep my head up.

My room is very depressing. I need to clean it, but getting up the energy feels impossible.

Maybe next weekend I won't do a meetup with the group I created.

And I need to listen to myself more, to my own body.

I need to go on walks with my group, or with myself. It's not fair to just always do what other people want to do.

I love to make people laugh.

I love improv, and tantric dating classes, and sleep, and keeping my place clean.

I love egg burritos and desserts at my local bakery.

I love trying new things.

I wish sadness was not my brain's default emotion.

10:22 am - Monday, Feb. 28, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail