backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

buying optimism

One weekend recently I was in the Glendale Galleria at a stationery store called Typo.

I found a tote bag that said "Optimistic State" on it, and decided to purchase it.

I wore the tote out of the store.

I was having a tough day, I think. I didn't look or feel myself. I wanted so much to be optimistic.

When I went to the bathroom, a woman glanced at me and smiled. She recognized the tote bag.

We didn't exchange words, but I felt very seen.

Optimistic State. Operating System.

11:25 am - Wednesday, May. 04, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail