backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my values

What do I value?

- financial independence

- being debt free

- artistic endeavors with no end game

- cuddling

- time to do nothing

- admiring art of all kinds

- music especially

- improv theater (participating and watching)

- friendship

- romance

- relaxation

- not being super tied to my career; having an identity outside of my career

- my mental health

- being able to spend money on new/adventurous pursuits

- being able to spend money on self improvement

- bookstore gazing

3:28 pm - Monday, May. 09, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail