backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

intellectual, artist, hipster

I've been called an intellectual (Isaac.)

A hipster (Nick.)

An artist (the girl at that meetup group.)

I will take all of those. I receive those.

---------------------

When I broke up with Nick, we cuddled in bed for a bit after the breakup. I could feel just how sad he was, and then I began to cry. He checked in on me, and I said I was sad because I could feel him being sad. He wasn't crying or anything. I could just feel his sadness.

Add "empath" to the list, I guess.

1:30 pm - Tuesday, May. 10, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail