backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you are invited... to suffer

I just had a passing thought...

If I was not depressed, and did not regularly suffer from depression,

Would I still be an enneagram 4?

I feel that maybe the leader of my enneagram group had this realization.

He thought for a good while that he was a 4; but he was actually a 7, just in a dark place in his life. He was going through a divorce.

Also, he's Jewish, so he's invited to the suffering party. 4s are similar in that way.

No wonder I love Jewish people so much, bahaha.

6:30 pm - Monday, May. 16, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail