backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a champion among AEs

I visited Ry today, one of our AEs on the show. To deliver a crew gift.

We had a conversation, and I said I felt guilty for how little work I have to do at work.

He said, "OH! Never feel guilty for taking money from Nflix. They have PLENTY of money."

And he's absolutely right.

Nflix was and is the company who tried/tries to take as much as possible from the "little" guys.

Accurate, Ry. Accurate.

Thank you for that, Ry.

He's a champ.

He's the one who told me, "enjoy it," and, "you'll get there."

12:45 pm - Tuesday, May. 24, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail