backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

turning the page...already

I'm pining after a guy - Jakob.

We met under strange circumstances --

I was at karaoke last Friday, and he sang, and I sang, and really a bunch of people sang.

We didn't make eyes or talk or anything.

After the event ended, he and his friends were walking home.

I was walking home too, and a girl from their group, we'll call her Willian, asked if I needed someone to walk with. For safety, since it was DTLA.

So I thanked them, and walked with them.

This ended up in me being invited up to their group hang! That was a blast. There was coke. I did not partake.

His friends are super cool -- they live in a gorgeous, large, high ceilinged apartment with a beautiful balcony overlooking the city.

It's filled with records, books, booze, and post production equipment. They are living the life. They bicycle, too.

I ended up crashing on their blow up mattress. Jakob crashed on their couch. He and I made out and he fingered me.

UGH.

Well, mid entry, this whole story just ended.

He is likely dating Karaoke Girl -- or trying to.

Which means I'm not friends with her anymore.

On to the next page.

1:21 pm - Tuesday, May. 31, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail