backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lucky to be spending time with you

My friend L!sa says of Jakob:

"He's lucky to be spending time with you."

And it's true.

She's got good instincts.

And she's a supportive friend.

I cannot WAIT to show up to karaoke at 9pm on Friday and not inform him, and talk to other people.

He doesn't deserve much more of my kindness.

I've given him plenty enough. It's his turn, and I expect nothing to come of this.

Dating other men -- and bettering my life --

Those are my next steps.

I may be delivering mary jane to the miscreants of Wollyhood soon. A temp job.

1:20 pm - Tuesday, Jun. 14, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail