backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

joining a gym close by

I am really tired of living in this body.

I think I will go for it -- the local gym I've been thinking about joining.

One of the editors on my show is doing a workout program that costs $2K, and it's great in theory (networking, fitness, and confidence) -- but that is just SO much money.

I have a hard time getting to my regular gym.

This other one is a block or so away -- there's no excuse not to go.

It's outdoor but shaded, so I'll be sweating for sure.

This may be an intensely great decision. I'm excited.

And if I run out of water? I'm down the street from my place.

And if I need a shower, and to get into the AC? I'm down the street from my place.

I could probably even go twice a day, if I wanted to.

It's time.

Men don't look at me as an option anymore, except sexually.

I need to level up.

I hate saying that, but there is some truth to it.

I'm tired of being tired. I deserve to feel good in my body.

10:47 pm - Thursday, Jun. 16, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail