backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

emotional unavailability

I am realizing that I'm not much different than L!sa.

She unintentionally goes after married men.

I unintentionally go after fuckboys. At least, lately.

Both categories are people who are emotionally unavailable.

So really, L!sa and I aren't that different.

Although mine comes with fewer repercussions, truth be told.

And I encourage her not to go after married men.

She has encouraged me to avoid the fuckboys.

Seems like the universe has to some extent, paired us as friends.

Her sister is chubby, too.

4:13 pm - Wednesday, Jul. 13, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail