backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

deep breaths lady

I never thought I'd say this, but I greatly look forward to the end of these dogsittings.

I'm doing two at once today, plus WFH for my regular job.

Really looking forward to being back in my 150 square foot apartment.

I know where everything is, I'm not allergic to the place, and it's kind of comfortable.

I miss home.

I'm tired of lugging my stuff around.

I feel like a child of divorce again, and it's lonely.

I may have lost L!sa as a friend. I don't know.

I'm tired and lost and I don't feel well.

I am taking deep breaths.

Today I had the thought that I regretted leaving R. Hangovers are the worst.

2:09 pm - Monday, Jul. 18, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail