backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

afraid to offend the maid

Allegra (the allergy med) makes me so exhausted it's unreal.

I feel like at all times I have something urgent to do.

There's no real reprieve, and I'm underslept, and this stupid medication is absolutely exhausting.

I'm housesitting, and they had the maid come today, bright and early at 7:50am. She's still here. God I hope it ends soon.

I'm dying for coffee.

I'm doing the bare minimum at work because I can hardly stay awake.

I've taken a nap, but I'm afraid to offend the maid.

I cleaned the place last night. I was hoping that would help get her out of here faster.

8:44 am - Thursday, Sept. 01, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail