backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

one thing not to try

I once saw Ned Fulmer at an airport with his kid, he was on the phone and too busy to say hi.

Today the news says he had a relationship with an associate producer on his team.

He built his career in part on being a family man, very devoted to his wife and kids.

So the Try Guys have kicked him out.

I know he's just some celebrity, but it's disappointing nonetheless.

And the woman he cheated with? She was engaged.

Just like my mom, or L@uren's parents, or my cousin's parents...

Some people you never expect to part ways.

So when they do, it rocks your world a little bit.

12:39 pm - Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail