backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the handsome trekkie strikes again

I have a new coworker who is filling in for someone for the next two weeks.

I was crushing on him, but did a little online sleuthing -- he's married with a kid.

I wish I wasn't so disappointed. He messaged me in a goofy (sort of flirtatious?) way, so I messaged back in the same tone.

Alas, married.

On Saturday I am going to an improv show at DT, where I will see my longtime crush perform -- FINALLY!

It's the producer and the PA romance, which hasn't happened.

And even though it likely never will...I still somehow get something out of my crush on him.

He's one of the few that I can honestly say ... I appreciate the crush, the fantasizing, the putting him on a pedestal. Even if it doesn't turn into anything.

Ugh, ANDY! The conversations I have with him, in my head.

I saw The Doctor again the other day, and he broke the seal, so I am horny constantly.

12:04 pm - Thursday, Oct. 06, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail