backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

seize the comedy, seize the day

Comedy fades...and that's okay.

We're here for a good time, not a long time.

Comics are depressives because they figure what the hell, life sucks, we might as well have as much fun as we can.

What we laugh at today, we will cringe at tomorrow. What was funny in the 2000s no longer causes me to laugh at all.

I didn't understand the SNL that my 74 year old roommate showed me, when I first moved to LA.

He got mad at me for that!

Comedy fades, and so do we.

And that's okay.

2:15 pm - Monday, Oct. 17, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail