backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the social meads

I still feel tempted to look at R's posts on social media, though I've blocked him on all forms.

I've come to the conclusion that taking literally ANY action aside from stalking him is a healthier choice than stalking him.

However there is also a part of me that thinks maybe looking at his stuff would help. I would log in, see a photo of them together, be sad, be mad, but further understand that it really is over.

So would it hurt, but also give closure? Or would it just hurt?

I wish I was not tempted to snoop, but there it is.

2:44 pm - Thursday, Nov. 03, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail