backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stressy is the word

It's been a tough time this Thanksgiving.

Remember how my mom is getting a divorce this year? Well, my aunt is, too.

I'm sick with something. I think I'll have to go to the doctor.

My car is in the shop. Possibly with an issue about transmission.

They told me they would provide a free rental car; now it sounds like they may not.

I moved my vehicle from Beverly Hills to West Fucking Covina just because they said they would provide me with a free rental car.

And to add to all of this, I accidentally left a bag of wet trash (with aging food) on a wooden surface in the entryway of my dog sitting's apartment.

I am walking to Lowe's today to get a recommendation on how to clean it.

My head hurts, literally and figuratively.

And about my car, my dad is an absolute pessimist, thinks that it could be a price out of my reach.

I owe 4K on it, which is about as much as I have in my bank account.

Lord, help me.

I may skip the doctor...I'm in remission for whatever illness this is, so I theoretically won't be contagious. I've been off the OTC drugs for a little over a day now, and the congestion is way more manageable than it has been.

I really hope I'm not underestimating this illness... that it's a virus, not a bacterial thing, and that I can hide it.

I wish there was a damn plan for how next week will go. I think I'll need a car on Monday. We are transitioning from work from home, to hybrid. I'm told there isn't much say so of when I'll need wheels, and it's spontaneous.

My phone is charging, and I am mentally preparing to walk for three hours this evening, to go to Lowe's for a wood recommendation, and Best Buy for a computer charger.

I won't know the fate of my car (and car rental) until afternoon on Monday.

5:32 pm - Friday, Nov. 25, 2022
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail