backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

diaryland graveyard

Do you think it's possible to pay for karma first, then cause it later? Sometimes I feel that initially I'm paying for something I haven't done, only to misdo a deed later. I hope it's that way with Joe #2. I had tumult with Marcus. I caused tumult with Joe.

"Jack shall have Jill. Nought shall go ill. The man shall have his mare again, and all shall be well."

-------------

It seems the people on Diaryland are sad and lonely people. I don't remember this place being so dark. Maybe it's because I haven't met my friends yet.

This place is a graveyard. I am beginning to wonder truly if any of these people are dead; many talked of killing themselves and the like. Then again, so did I.

9:21 pm - Saturday, Jan. 26, 2013
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail