backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mold

Today at a coffeeshop, a barista couldn't identify a song playing.

It was Alice Deejay - Better Off Alone.

Their fellow barista got the song name wrong, and neither knew the artist.

They tried to identify what decade the song came out of -- 80s, or 90s?

I told them yes, 90s.

It was for me a hilarious moment, and I don't think growing "old" is such a bad thing.

(Anyway, being in your 30s is young.)

-------------

Depression, it just...comes and goes, I guess.

I'm so tired all the time.

I resent this being a long weekend because I'll lose a day of pay.

But I also suppose the sleep is needed.

I need to buy CLR and get rid of this dang mold.

Shit's gross.

--------------

My sup was very dismissive of me today. Started job searching when that happened.

I rebelled by getting a coffee without asking. I might do the same when I go home tonight, just head out when it sounds good.

12:47 pm - Friday, Feb. 17, 2023
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail