backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3 Good Things that Happened to me Yesterday

Because this sounds like a pretty cool prompt!

1. My favorite Dogsitting client didn't get upset with me for not telling her about her dog's foot issue, that went over well. I'm getting another sitting with her in a month or so!!!

2. I really did get a ton of laundry done in the last few days. Like, all of it! Except maybe the curtains.

3. My new-to-me car really is cute as a button. A taiF 005.

4. Found out that this car connects to bluetooth, I think?! My iPhone KNOWS where it is. So no need to buy a gps tracker for it, like I'd planned to! (Where I live, we park on the street.)

8:08 am - Wednesday, Jul. 05, 2023
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail