backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Star Wars guy

Okay, new guy, probably not going much past one date with this one.

Pros:

- He seems nice

- Thoughtful regarding me being on my period

- I enjoy enneagram 7s.

- He has a dog

- He has been through hardship

- Was not afraid of playing We're Not Really Strangers

- He likes to keep his apartment cool

- He is liberal

Cons:

- Tried to convince me I liked when my boarded dog hogged my bed. (It is fully annoying.)

- Was kind of weird after having an orgasm (just...strange remarks, for someone he barely knows.)

- His stereo was so loud that it gave me a headache. If I see him again, and we're in a loud place, I'm definitely speaking up.

- What if he has gum disease and gives it to me?! He has been homeless, even if briefly, so these things occur to me...

- Was rushing into physical (sexual) stuff more than I wanted

- He's a male actor, and as such, is kinda performative in his interactions (like just be yourself, dude!)

- Might not be paying off his student loans (I can't blame him exactly, but also, seems sketchy)

- He is 45 and his place is covered in Star Wars merchandise... I don't know how much of that I could really live with, in the long term.

11:47 am - Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2023
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail