backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

c'mere, you

i shiver at the thought
next time we meet
i may kiss you
deeper than i ever have before
i close my eyes in delight;
i realize you will let me
you will want me
finally

waiting around
i wish you were near
to whisper these somethings
so sweet in your ear

hmmm...kissing, kissing, kissing. soon! kiss me to sleep, you fool!

i don't know what i'm doing, and i've read so much literature, but i'm still excited. i know now he won't reject me for a kiss...ah, i do look forward to this.

5:22 am - Monday, Oct. 30, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail