backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1:12

Tonight I stayed in the library until it closed at midnight. I became gradually more afraid as the minutes ticked by after the evacuation announcement.

I'm only somewhat tired, oddly enough. I don't know why, but I don't feel like ending this day. Perhaps this is because just this morning I had a boyfriend, and now I don't.

I was right to break it off with him, though. I'm just somewhat dissapointed. But I suppose we all are, when we find someone is not our soulmate.

I left him in one minute and twelve seconds, according to my cellphone.

- friday, Nov. 10, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail