backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

garage band

(this also went on xanga, btw)

So I'm back at Subway, yesterday was the first day after a three month leave of absence. Unfortunately I have not figured out how to

...what was I writing?

I went to the Apple store the other day to ask about podcasting and the like. Apparently I need to download one of many free software things from the internets, record something, and then just upload that something into a podcast. I think I have that right. The guy in the store said that if I had an Apple computer, I could just buy a program called Garage Band, which makes podcasting uber easy. (Hopefully Ray will read this and be like, "oooooh! cool!")

Crap, that was the phone, and Dad. No time to publicly write anything of length today, then.

Byes!

9:13 pm - Thursday, dec. 21, 2006
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail