backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jamaica Bound

(from xanga)

Greetings from the middle of the ocean! This is 50 cents a minute, and therefore my most expensive post ever. I must register for classes this morning, so I am waiting for registration to open for me. Hopefully I'm using the correct time zone, and I'm not an hour early! I set an alarm clock for about now, and about an hour from now, because I can't miss my time.

So far, the cruise has been lots of fun, with little stress. Things are looking up! A better, cheaper post in a week or so!

ray--i read your post about the cooking, and of course recognized the After Hours song.

ah, it's 6 am in austin, the internet says.

6 am - monday, jan. 8, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail