backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Revelation? You tell me.

Okay, so:

Men are often thinking about sex, and women are often thinking about their emotions. Well, or so says the media.

So, emotional men are shunned similar to the way that promiscuous women are shunned. Humans hate other humans who are different from them, and a great interest in sex is seen as masculine, while talking about one's feelings is seen as feminine. Ok.

So, when a man is at an interview or trying to get something important done career-wise, he may think, "I'd really like to bang that girl," whereas a woman in such a situation may think "My significant other doesn't love me anymore/I feel so down," etc., etc.

Kapisch?

- monday, Apr. 23, 2007
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail