backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hey lust

Hey Lust,
How's it been, lounging in forbidden sin?
Hey Lust,
How are you? Your touch
I must confess
Feels true.
Hey Lust,
Are you still there? Could you just pretend to care?
Hey Lust,
You're what I need, "procreating," sowing seeds.
Hey Lust,
Your window's open, can your Venus trap be broken?
Hey Lust,
I dream of footsteps
Tapping on a floor of roses.
Hey Lust,
Who's that ringing? Now I feel my hope is sinking.
Hey Lust,
Across the room,
I fear this year is over soon.
Hey Lust,
Will you still call? I want to hear your voice, that's all.
Hey Lust,
I can't keep trying,
Can't keep thinking,
Can't keep crying.
Hey Lust,
Please tell me true:
Do you love me, and I love you?

alternate: Do you love me, or I love you?

- wednesday, July 02, 2008
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail