backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hello -- hello again

Supposed to be editing a film right now, but confidence is a little crushed. Not a fan of my group member. He�s patronizing. I�m ten years his senior. It�s hard to tell if he thinks women are lesser, or he�s clueless to his behavior. Give her the least creative position. Producer. Right. Fuck you, too.

This place closes in an hour and a half. I�ve got to get on this editing. I miss diaryland.

I have an extremely inappropriate crush on a TA here. I�ll have to tell you later about it.

But I will � I�ve got to put that unsent love letter somewhere, since soon it will be crumpled and in a trashcan.

Why can�t I just have two husbands?

8:42 pm - Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail