backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

editing paper

Today I got my editing paper done! It was late, but in recent days, my mantra is,

"Better to do it late, than to never start."

And, that sometimes late things are of far better quality than on time things, since we care more, now.

Hank Green said something recently about starting an April vlogging challenge wherein one vlogs once per day. He said, "it's April 13th and this is my first video, so it's not going so well. But I'd feel bad if I never even started."

This is the kind of sticktoitiveness I want, and that the world needs.

PERSEVERANCE! For the win!

And with that, I go to the lab.

7:17 pm - Monday, May. 11, 2015
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail