backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tying my shoes

fought with R about his pot usage yesterday. we saw The Martian afterward. never came to a compromise, just decided to not talk about it till later.

I'm angry and I honestly don't know how this will turn out.

I love him, but I'm not interested in marrying a pothead. he's been sneaking it. we agreed to pot on weekends and wednesdays if he's off work that week. but then he just smoked whenever the hell he wanted.

the therapist on the phone helped simplify it for me: I am asking him to make a lifestyle change, and he isn't making it.

Dreamed last night that I was at Joe T's childhood home. Joe is my ex. His parents were at the house. I was tying my shoes, and they asked me why I was there. I told them I didn't know.

From dream dictionary: "To dream that you are tying something represents your network and connection to others. Alternatively, the dream may be a metaphor of your family ties."

4:22 pm - Saturday, Oct. 03, 2015
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail