backyard crowing



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

d&d is for losers anyway, right?

Had a dream last night that Scottie texted me, and it was a saturday night. He wrote "hey, we're waiting for you, where are you?"

In my dreams, he still wants to be my friend. Eh.

If that really did happen, I would be so confused. I would want to go back to the group, but be angry at how they treated me.

I think it's goodbye for now. Do I do takebacks for this sort of thing? They just left me in the cold.

They think they're so smart.

Mlehhh! Bleaurgh. Lllll. Baha.

9:03 pm - Friday, Apr. 29, 2016
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lovesounds - futuresex

today

about me

vault

notes

dl

e-mail